Go Getter Award Nominees


We had a great Yellowstone-themed Installation Banquet, installing our new president Albert Gillispie. 

We are so excited to see what 2023 has in store for LAA and our awesome members. 

We also had the pleasure to recognize the nominees and winners of the Go-Getter Awards. Here are the nominees and winners:

Apartment Manager

Maintenance Professional

Leasing Professional

Regional Manager

Service Partner

Gen Dorn - Oakridge

Mike Rios - Sagewood

Pamela Nerios - Waterside

Kelli Cox - Grassano

Kenny Griggs - Griggs Carpet

Emily Rajabi Artie Beavers - Capstone Cottages Armanda Moreno - The Grove Janet Calderon - Waterside Stacy Cain - Apartments.com
Ashley Arriaga - Capstone Cottages Rick Perez - Apex Jynesis Medrano - Capstone Cottages Tori Pritchett - Grassano Blake Lewis - Vexus
Amanda Hughes - Apex Jay Richardson - University Square Taylor Carty - Apex Andre Wells - Capstone Cottages Gloria Quenton - Firetrol
Tiffany Walker - Pioneer Condos Richard Picon - JTI Kendra Cervantez Kim Hall - JTI Mike Yost - OxiFresh
Cristy Alonzo - JTI Nick Conley - LaSalle Nakina Lopez - LaSalle Patricia Arredondo - Tigris Andrew Villarreal - Smashd Waste Management
Ashley Rodriguez - LaSalle  George Rangel - 19West Jazmin Rico - 19West Mayra Juarez - Stellar JD Walls - Yates
Sloane Lamkin - 19West Emiliano Gonzales - El Mirador

K Davis - JTI

Charity Roundtree - Monarch


Donna Roberson - JTI Josh Garcia - Deerfield Village Madelyn Cable - The Dominion Kayla Weeden - Mantle Steven Smith - Surface Connection
Valerie Arroyos - Monarch Teo Aguilar Hannah Taylor - Ashton Pointe Julie Zamora - Grassano Rylan Thomas - Flatland Carptet Cleaning
Rikki Rojas - Preserve at Prairie Pointe Teodulo Rosales - Monarch Jasmine Gonzales - Dakota Arms Presely Warnick - Monarch
Laura Reeves - Minnix Mike Garza - Masten Mary Hartline - Minnix Lindsey Flores - Dannheim Realty 
DeAnn Corral - Hunter's Way Eddie Spencer - Apex Frank Soto - Hunter's Way
Georgina Vernon - Branchwater  Oscar Saenz - The Grove Paige McElya - Branchwater
Joe Ynojosa - The Dominion Joe Bocanegra - Bentwood Lillian Torres - The Park
Chelsee Owings - Escondido Jesus Corral - Dannheim Realty Tina Mendoza - Ashton Pointe
Trachelle Parson - The Dominion Glen Cole  Shelbi Perry - Hunter's Way
Hector Almazan - Reserves at South Plains Richard Taylor - Branchwater
Madi Garza - RentLBK Rudy Martinez - The Dominion
Sabrina Rosales - The Enclave

Eric Lopez - The Park

David Medrano - The Park

Jacob Castro - Ashton Pointe

David Garza

Josh Sherrod - LaSalle

Mike Garza - RentLBK


To view photos from the event, click here!